Inner Change: Gita Daily Series Book 5

by May 1, 2018

Drawing from the timeless philosophical classic, the Bhagavad-gita, Inner Change features 121 thought-provoking, action-inspiring reflections on a wide gamut of human issues. Each reflection is encapsulated in an attractive title that doubles as a tangible carry-home message.

Managing the mind:
We are not our feelings – we are the feelers of our feelings
Cultivate a tender heart, but cover it with a thick skin



Growing through pain:
We can’t delete our memories, but we can choose what we remember
Focus not on letting go of things – focus on taking hold of your thoughts

In the war of egos, the winner is the bigger loser
We may be unloved, but we are never unlovable

Inner Change is your aid to a richer life, today and every day


You can get the book at:

About The Author

Leave a Response